Week 2 Sugar Detox Bonuses: Wallpapers for Phone and Computer and Food Q & A

FOOD Q & A: Thursday at 2 p.m. Pacific/ 5 p.m. Eastern time, join me on Zoom for an open Q & A about food. This is the same Zoom link for the Thursday 3 p.m. Pacific / 6 p.m. Eastern Peer Support Group that I moderate so I hope you will be able to join both: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89094768175

Meeting ID: 890 9476 8175

One tap mobile +16468769923,,89094768175# US (New York) +13017158592,,89094768175# US (Washington DC) Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/keqVypXseM

WALLPAPERS: Just right-click on the images of your choice and “save image as.” Then use your phone or computer’s display/wallpaper settings and POOF, inspiration all day! Don’t worry that the phone image looks huge here. Insert technology eye-roll here…..